Te Wairoa Tapokorau Whānui Trust

Our People

Denise Eaglesome-KareKare

Tātau Tātau o Te Wairoa Trust Representative Phillip Beattie


Every second AGM an election is held. Registered Kahui members who are eligible have the opportunity to stand as a candidate and to vote for the Trustees that sit on this Board. ​The Board is made up of 5 Trustees who will retire by rotation on terms agreed between them, failing agreement, at the end of the second AGM half of the First elected Trustees will retire from office and the remaining First elected Trustees will serve their full four-year term.

See our Trust deed for full disclosure.